My wife : Sneak Peek

A few weeks ago, I shot some photos of my lovely wife during our day off at botanical garden, here is a sneak peek :)

1 Response to “My wife : Sneak Peek”


  1. 1 Pinky ele November 13, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    u show your “everything” to public? hehe… well done!


Leave a Reply

About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

