Sneak Peek

More to come… 🙂

Have a great Monday!

P-01

5 Responses to “Sneak Peek”


  1. 1 Lavender June 1, 2009 at 4:43 am

    Can’t wait to see~

  2. 2 ahfatt June 1, 2009 at 5:08 am

    wow! were u bleeding at that time? 😀

  3. 3 Beng Yeam June 3, 2009 at 12:43 am

    No wonder u so kan cheong on this photo shoot la .. hahaha .. nice work!

  4. 4 Adrienne Gunde June 5, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    Oh my goodness… stunning! Can’t wait to see more!

  5. 5 Shen June 8, 2009 at 11:52 am

    thats a nice edit


Leave a comment




About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website