Sneak Peek : Pre-wedding

Coming soon….

This was my another wonderful opportunity work as  Jenny Sun’s 2nd shooter 🙂

02

4 Responses to “Sneak Peek : Pre-wedding”


  1. 1 Jodie July 20, 2009 at 3:58 am

    Gorgeous Joshua i cant wait to see the rest 😉 your work is always so elegant!!

  2. 2 Paul@CK July 20, 2009 at 7:34 am

    quick quick post more!!!:)

  3. 4 Adrienne Gunde August 7, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Love the light! Can’t wait to see more!


Leave a comment




About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website