Moved to new online home!

After months of constructing the new weblog, finally…Inlight Photos has just moved to its new online home!

This old blog will still be kept on-line although it would not be updated, so free free to check out the new Inlight Photos’ weblog from now on for any updates. And please remember to update your RSS feeds or bookmarks to keep enjoying the new stuff in there.

Lastly, many, many thanks to everyone who has followed and has contributed to this old blog all these while for it has really served as a big encouragement for me, and I hope you will continue to support Inlight Photos and at the same time, enjoy the new weblog too, cheers!

Here we go….the new weblog!!!

Joshua K :

* Bag in the photo courtesy by Jenny Sun, thanks Jen!!

0 Responses to “Moved to new online home!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website