New Online Home !!

You might have noticed that it has been a couple of weeks that there is nothing new on my blog since the very last post; my apologies! But it’s cuz I have been busy cracking my head together with my web designer in designing something new- and that is Inlight Photos’ new web + blog – which is going to be launched very soon. So, stay tuned folks!!

Before I go back to working on the new site, I have posted here, a preview of my most recent pre-wedding shoot, and do remember to check them all out when the new weblog is launched! Have a blessed day… 😀

L-&-D-01

L-&-D-02

10 Responses to “New Online Home !!”


  1. 1 Easthrine Loo August 27, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Nice! I like her gown too.

  2. 2 annette wong August 27, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    look forward to seeing your new weblog..

    keep the beautiful works coming in!! stay blessed.

    cheers!
    annette

  3. 3 MunKeat August 27, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    Looking good Joshua. Love the outfit and the hairdo and the photographer. Look forward for more.

  4. 4 ahfatt August 27, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    oh God! so pretty! so gorgeous!

  5. 5 Wei Wei August 27, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    gorgeous bride and brilliant photographer! keep it up…

  6. 6 yen ling August 28, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    Thanks Joshua, can’t wait to see the rest

  7. 7 Mary Marantz October 25, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    beautiful! love her veil!!

  8. 8 Beng Yeam November 4, 2009 at 12:57 am

    2 months d la still cannot see any new updates!

  9. 9 Yen Ling November 9, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Ya…. neck also very long liao….

  10. 10 Clement November 22, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    bro !! your skill is improving amazingly !! keep it up!!


Leave a comment




About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website