My old photography works

Before posting my recent works, i would like to share some of my old works, enjoy ! 🙂

Portraits of Ashley & PS:

I love this shot…

I love this shot too…

Portraits of Latysia:

Latysia was super-fun to shoot ! She is so so so cute 🙂

My favorite of the day:

Lovely Latysia…

This one is cute 🙂

I love Latysia’s expression in this one…

My holiday in Langkawi with my wife and church buddies..

Gifted bassist of my church’s band, cool!

Portraits of Jini:

Jini was fun to shoot, she is so nice & sweet:)

My lovely hometown shots:

Christmas poster shoot for my church:

Wedding of Irene & ZH:

Favorite of the day:

The beautiful bride:

Hong’s funny portrait 🙂

Retro feeling…

Here are some of the Kuala Lumpur International Airport shots:

Wedding of Emily & Jason:

Portrait of Hui Yee:

Cool !

I love this shot 🙂

Portrait of Shafiq:

Corporate event of Zimmer:

This is my favorite:

Wedding of Jia Yee & Meng:

My holiday in Bali with my wife:

1 Response to “My old photography works”


  1. 1 serene January 12, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Hiya,
    How’s marriage life? Must be very good ya…cos u have a good career now. Seen very busy and good business even with the current eco.
    I really like all the pic, is it all taken bu U? Hey so how much u charge me? Who do my make up?

    Take care!!

    God Bless!!
    Serene


Leave a comment




About Me




Hi ! Thanks for stopping by Inlight Photos' blog.

This is Joshua K; a Malaysia-based destination wedding & portrait photographer. I founded Inlight Photos in 2007.

This blog is like a journal where I share my passions for photography, my business and my life. So feel free to drop me a line by email or leave a comment on my blog.

It is also my open invitation to you to continuously come back here to check out what is in store. Cheers!

Main Website